Menu Principale

PROFESSORS

Title
Alessandri Cesare cesare.alessandri@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Bersani Giuseppe giuseppe.bersani@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Biondi Zoccai Giuseppe giuseppe.biondizoccai@uniroma1.it, gbiondizoccai@gmail.com ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
BIZZARRI FEDERICO federico.bizzarri@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Businaro Rita rita.businaro@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Calogero Antonella antonella.calogero@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Camillo Eleonora eleonora.camillo@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Capocci Mauro mauro.capocci@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Caramanico Luciano luciano.caramanico@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Carbone Antonio antonio.carbone@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Cardinale Vincenzo vincenzo.cardinale@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Carini Luisa luisa.carini@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Carnevale Roberto roberto.carnevale@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Casali Carlo carlo.casali@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Casciaro Giovanni Enrico giovannienrico.casciaro@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Cavarretta Elena elena.cavarretta@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Centanni Marco marco.centanni@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Cerquiglini Antonella antonella.cerquiglini@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Checquolo Saula saula.checquolo@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Chimenti Isotta isotta.chimenti@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Codacci Pisanelli Giovanni giovanni.codacci-pisanelli@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Coluzzi Flaminia flaminia.coluzzi@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Cristalli Maria Paola mariapaola.cristalli@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Currà Antonio antonio.curra@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
De Biase Daniela daniela.debiase@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
De Falco Elena elena.defalco@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
De Pascale Adele adele.depascale@uniroma1.it, ade.dep@tiscali.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
DELLA ROCCA CARLO carlo.dellarocca@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
DI CARLO ANGELINA angelina.dicarlo@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Di Cristofano Claudio claudio.dicristofano@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
FRATI GIACOMO giacomo.frati@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
GALLO ANDREA andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Gazzaniga Valentina valentina.gazzaniga@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Giacomini Patrizia patrizia.giacomini@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Iaricci Gian Piero gianpiero.iaricci@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Iuliano Luigi luigi.iuliano@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Lendaro Eugenio eugenio.lendaro@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
MACCARI STEFANIA stefania.maccari@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Mangino Giorgio giorgio.mangino@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
MARODER MARELLA marella.maroder@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Marullo Antonino antoninogm.marullo@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Mascia Luciana luciana.mascia@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Mattia Consalvo consalvo.mattia@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Miscusi Massimo massimo.miscusi@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Moschetta Alfredo ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
NERVI CLARA clara.nervi@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Pani Roberto roberto.pani@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Paolini Sergio sergio.paolini@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Paroli Marino marino.paroli@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Pascale Esterina esterina.pascale@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Pastore Antonio Luigi antonioluigi.pastore@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Pauri Flavia flavia.pauri@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Petrozza Vincenzo vincenzo.petrozza@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
PIERELLI FRANCESCO francesco.pierelli@uniroma1.it FULL PROFESSORS
Ponti Donatella donatella.ponti@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Potenza Concetta concetta.potenza@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Raimondi Gianfranco gianfranco.raimondi@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Romeo Giovanna giovanna.romeo@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Salvati Maurizio maurizio.salvati@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Sciarretta Sebastiano sebastiano.sciarretta@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Serrao Mariano mariano.serrao@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Silecchia Gianfranco gianfranco.silecchia@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Skroza Nevena nevena.skroza@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Spadea Leopoldo leopoldo.spadea@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Spaziani Erasmo erasmo.spaziani@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Sturniolo Maria Gabriella mariagabriella.sturniolo@uniroma1.it ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
Valente Gabriele gabrieleoresterenato.valente@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
Vingolo Enzo Maria enzomaria.vingolo@uniroma1.it ASSISTANT PROFESSORS