ELENCO PROFESSORI

Titolo email Qualifica
Bersani Giuseppe giuseppe.bersani@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Biondi Zoccai Giuseppe giuseppe.biondizoccai@uniroma1.it, gbiondizoccai@gmail.com RICERCATORE
Bizzarri Federico federico.bizzarri@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Businaro Rita rita.businaro@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Calogero Antonella antonella.calogero@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Camillo Eleonora eleonora.camillo@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Capocci Mauro mauro.capocci@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Carbone Antonio antonio.carbone@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Cardinale Vincenzo vincenzo.cardinale@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Carini Luisa luisa.carini@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Carnevale Roberto roberto.carnevale@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Casali Carlo carlo.casali@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Casciaro Giovanni Enrico giovannienrico.casciaro@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Cavarretta Elena elena.cavarretta@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Centanni Marco marco.centanni@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Cerquiglini Antonella antonella.cerquiglini@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Checquolo Saula saula.checquolo@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Chimenti Isotta isotta.chimenti@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Codacci Pisanelli Giovanni giovanni.codacci-pisanelli@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Coluzzi Flaminia flaminia.coluzzi@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Cristalli Maria Paola mariapaola.cristalli@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Currà Antonio antonio.curra@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
De Biase Daniela daniela.debiase@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
De Falco Elena elena.defalco@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
De Pascale Adele adele.depascale@uniroma1.it, ade.dep@tiscali.it RICERCATORE
Della Rocca Carlo carlo.dellarocca@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Di Carlo Angelina angelina.dicarlo@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Di Cristofano Claudio claudio.dicristofano@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Frati Giacomo giacomo.frati@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Gallo Andrea andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Gazzaniga Valentina valentina.gazzaniga@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Giacomini Patrizia patrizia.giacomini@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Iaricci Gian Piero gianpiero.iaricci@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Iuliano Luigi luigi.iuliano@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Lendaro Eugenio eugenio.lendaro@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Maccari Stefania stefania.maccari@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Mangino Giorgio giorgio.mangino@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Maroder Marella marella.maroder@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Marullo Antonino antoninogm.marullo@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Mascia Luciana luciana.mascia@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Mattia Consalvo consalvo.mattia@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Miscusi Massimo massimo.miscusi@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Moschetta Alfredo RICERCATORE
Nervi Clara clara.nervi@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Pani Roberto roberto.pani@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ORDINARIO
Paolini Sergio sergio.paolini@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Pascale Esterina esterina.pascale@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO
Pastore Antonio Luigi antonioluigi.pastore@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Pauri Flavia flavia.pauri@uniroma1.it RICERCATORE
Petrozza Vincenzo vincenzo.petrozza@uniroma1.it PROFESSORE ASSOCIATO

Pagine