Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato:
 Maria Romana Forte       mariaromana.forte@uniroma1.it
 

Alibrandi Rita  rita.alibrandi@uniroma1.it
Di Stefano Giuseppe  giuseppe.distefano@uniroma1.it
Foderaro Maria Elisabetta  mariaelisabetta.foderaro@uniroma1.it
Marrone Rodolfo Vincenzo vincenzo.marrone@uniroma1.it
Mastrobuono Battisti Pietro Angelo pietroangelo.mastrobuonobattisti@uniroma1.it
Meschini Virginia  virginia.meschini@uniroma1.it
Papa Alessandra  alessandra.papa@uniroma1.it
Pulcrano Maria  maria.pulcrano@uniroma1.it
Trovato Sergio  sergio.trovato@uniroma1.it
RicottaGiuliana giuliana.ricotta@uniroma1.it